Contact Us

Contact Us

You can contact the members of our committees directly by clicking on their names below

Susan Roth – President

Judy Farrel – Vice President

Annette Beasley – Secretary

Marion Jackson Tyler – Past President

Donna Martin – Treasurer

Ruta Lawrence – Member at Large

Dan Lajoie – Equipment

Laurie Corriveau – Facebook, Social Media

Paul Guran – Website, Communications

Meeting Location:

Boyle Memorial Community Centre,

530 Charlotte Ave.,  London.

(corner of Charlotte and Princess Ave.)